Network Changes
Effective January 1st 2015, the Central Susquehanna Health Care Providers (CSHP), Preferred Healthcare System (PHS) and Tyoga Carenet (TCN) will no longer be a part of the PPHN network arrangement. The CSHP, PHS and TCN networks covered the counties of Columbia, Clinton, Lycoming, Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Union, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Somerset, Potter, Tioga and Bradford.
If you have any questions about this change, please contact us at 888-898-7746.